

# Committee's Composition

# Audit Committee

Rama NS Henry D'Souza Pankaj Vaish Shrenik Kumar Champalal

.

.

•

- Chairperson - Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Pankaj Vaish		-	Chairman
Henry D'Souza		-	Member
Rama NS		-	Member
Kalpana Tatavarti		-	Member

#### **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Henry D'Souza	-	Chairman
Pankaj Vaish	-	Member
Rama NS	-	Member
Kalpana Tatavarti	-	Member
Shrenik Kumar Champalal	-	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

-	Chairman
-	Member
	- - -

### **Risk Management Committee**

Shrenik Kumar Champalal	-	Chairman
Rama NS	-	Member
Nachiket Vibhakar Sukhtankar	-	Member

•

## **Committee of Independent Directors'**

Henry D'Souza	-	Chairman
Pankaj Vaish	-	Member
Rama NS	-	Member